Board of Directors

2011-2012 GLS Board Members:
(* indicates board members serving their first term, # indicates re-elected board members)
President             Mickey Desai
Past-president    Mary Mayhew
President-elect   currently vacant
Secretary            Tony Dodd#
Treasurer           *Susan Cummings

Directors (increased from 6 to 10 this year):         
    *Chris Armour
    *Jennifer Grunbaum
      Henry Johns
    *Mark Johnson
      Ravindra Malik#
    *Karyn Mullins
      Bonny Putney#
      Rob Randall
    *Yonnie Williams
    *Monique Wilson

Current Alternates for Directors:

      Bev Nichols for Bonny Putney
      William Tietjen for Yonnie Williams

Home | Purpose| Annual Conference |Adopt-A-Lake | Membership | Board of Directors  | Corporate Members | Constitution  | Lake Links


This page was created and is maintained by Dr. Joseph M. Dirnberger , (click to send me e-mail) at
the The School of Science and Mathematics, Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA 30144.